Tour

Thu 09 Dec
Craufurd Arms
Wolverton, UK
Fri 10 Dec
7:00 pm
Portland Arms
Cambridge, UK
Sat 11 Dec
7:00 pm
The Bodega
Nottingham, UK
Thu 16 Dec
7:30 pm
100 Club
London, UK
Fri 17 Dec
7:30 pm
The Boileroom
Guildford, UK
Sat 18 Dec
7:30 pm
The Joiners
Southampton, UK
Thu 06 Jan
7:30 pm
Green Door Store
Brighton, UK
Fri 07 Jan
7:30 pm
The Forum
Tunbridge Wells, UK
Sat 08 Jan
6:30 pm
UEA Waterfront Studio
Norwich, UK
Wed 12 Jan
Cavern Club
Exeter, UK
Thu 13 Jan
7:30 pm
Clwb Ifor Bach
Cardiff, UK
Fri 14 Jan
7:00 pm
The Tivoli
Buckley, UK
Sat 15 Jan
7:00 pm
KK's Steel Mill
Wolverhampton, UK
Thu 20 Jan
7:00 pm
The Mash House
Edinburgh, UK
Fri 21 Jan
7:00 pm
The Tunnels
Aberdeen, UK
Sat 22 Jan
7:00 pm
The Garage
Glasgow, UK
Mon 11 Apr
Badehaus
Berlin, Germany
Tue 12 Apr
Naumanns
Leipzig, Germany
Wed 13 Apr
LUX
Hannover, Germany
Fri 15 Apr
Nochtwache
Hamburg, Germany
Sat 16 Apr
Blue Shell
Cologne, Germany